Home » Novels » Download: Fielder’s Choice: Volume 3 (The Tavonesi Series – Heart of the Game)


Fielders-Choice-Volume-3-The-Tavonesi-Series-Heart-of-the-Game-197x300 Download: Fielder's Choice: Volume 3 (The Tavonesi Series - Heart of the Game)

English | 18 Apr. 2014 | ISBN: 1497537754 | 304 Pages | MOBI | 1.38 MB

Fielder’s Choice is the third book in Pamela Aares acclaimed Tavonesi series.

“This story has so many levels that all weave together beautifully. From the moment readers start tuning the pages, there will be no putting this story down! -Julie Caicco, InD’tale Magazine

“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre��. I could feel the breeze on my face as I read. I love it when an author can paint such a clear picture that it is as if you are right there.”-Jen’s Reviews, Top Goodreads reviewer

When love’s the game, you can’t play it safe��

BOOK DESCRIPTION: All-Star shortstop Matt Darrington has more than a problem. His wife died, and now he’s juggling a too-smart-for-her-britches six-year-old and the grueling pace of professional baseball. Worse, his daughter is mom shopping. When they explore a local ranch, she decides the beautiful, free-spirited tour guide is premium mom material. Matt thinks the sexy guide looks like Grade-A trouble.

Alana Tavonesi loves her cosmopolitan life in Paris. But when she inherits the renowned Tavonesi Olive Ranch, she has to return to California and face obligations she never wanted. Selling the place is her first instinct, but life at the ranch begins to crack her open, exposing the dreams hidden inside her heart.On a lark she leads a ranch tour, where she meets Matt Darrington. His physical power and a captivating sensual appeal fire her in a way no man ever has, but he has a kid-and being a stepmom is a responsibility Alana will never be ready for. Still…she can’t keep her mind or her hands off him.

When Matt’s daughter goes missing from a kid’s camp at the ranch, Alana organizes the search effort, knowing from experience the areas a bright child would be drawn to explore. As she and Matt work together to search for the little girl, Alana discovers that father and daughter have won her heart. Yet it may be too late for love…

(Author’s note: While Fielder’s Choice can easily be read as a stand-alone story, you’ll likely enjoy the other books in the Tavonesi series, too)

Book 1: Love Bats Last (Jackie and Alex)

Book 2: Thrown by Love (Chloe and Scotty)

Book 3: Fielder’s Choice (Alana and Matt)

Book 4: Love on the Line (Cra and Ryan)

Book 5: Aim for the Heart (Sabrina and Kaz)

Book 6: The Heart of the Game (Cody and Zoe)

Book 7: Love in the Vineyard (Natasha and Adrian)

Reviews: “Pamela Aares’ writing is absolutely flawless, she sets the scene well and develops incredible characters. What I love most is how she writes strong female leads. The description and character development was so fantastic so I got really invested in the story and I was rooting for the HEA��.”-Lady Literary

“Pamela Aares deftly weaves together the desires and strategies of world-class sports with the equally charged realm of the heart to create fast-moving tales you’ll wish would never end.” -Mary Beath, award-winning author of Refuge of Whirling Light on the Tavonesi Series.

Author Biography:Pamela Aares is a USA Today Bestselling, award-winning author of contemporary and historical romance novels. Her contemporary series, The Tavonesi Series, explores the lives, loves, friendships and sizzling romances of the Tavonesi family. Her first book, Jane Austen and the Archangel (Angels Come to Earth, #1) was released in 2012. Her popularity as a romance writer continues to grow with each new book release, so much so, that the Bay area author has drawn comparisons by reviewers to Nora Roberts.

Download:

http://usafiles.net/e10b11138a4e718a

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.